Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree22Likes

Thread: so true

bobless

so true

Don't cry over the past, it's gone.
    Don't stress over the future, it hasn't arrived.
    Live in the present and make it beautiful.

Yep, get a life ...
    Or a Thai wife?
    bobless likes this.
    Cheers, Rob.
    Lifes journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well-preserved body, but to skid in sideways totally worn out, shouting: holy s.h.i.t what a ride!

bobless
    yes indeed :-)

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by kaptainrob View Post
    Yep, get a life ...
    Or a Thai wife?
    55555555 can of worms Rob....? 555
    Last edited by Spot; 28th April 2012 at 00:08.
    bobless likes this.
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

Quote Originally Posted by bobless View Post
    Don't cry over the past, it's gone.
    Don't stress over the future, it hasn't arrived.
    Live in the present and make it beautiful.
    Do you like my sig?
    bobless likes this.
    My only experience was in a pie making factory managing the gravy team

bobless
    From the words of the finest man who walks our earth today ..........I believe that the very purpose of life is to be happy. From the very core of our being, we desire contentment. In my own limited experience I have found that the more we care for the happiness of others, the greater is our own sense of well-being.

Dalai Lama

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน jontymate's Avatar
    When I first meet my TG I was amazed how she could block something or someone out.
    I got all Fraud on it and tried to work it out. Must be suppressing something deep and painful from her child hood. I thought.
    Then I started to think to much..... if she can block things out easy she can block me out easy.