Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Please help stop the new Thai mining bill

Toby and Arada

Please help stop the new Thai mining bill

The Thai ministry for mining is trying to pass an unconstitutional Bill that will result in environmentally protected forest being stripped and Thai people being poisoned (again)

Please help stop this disaster before it happens. Sign my petition at this link

Petition Stop the New Thai Mining bill

Thank you for your support and remember that your saving yourself too

Toby

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    Good cause Toby, wonderring if we would be placed on some sort of list of undesirables?? I'm doing my bit elsewhere on the fate of the Mekong.....
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

Toby and Arada

Undesirable ;)

Quote Originally Posted by Spot View Post
    Good cause Toby, wonderring if we would be placed on some sort of list of undesirables?? I'm doing my bit elsewhere on the fate of the Mekong.....
    we probably are on lists somewhere but I think the undesirables are outweighing the reprehensibles
    The Mekong cause is a good one. I wonder who is going to pocket the money over that one ! Ermm A little bit of electricity, some good will with Laos and a dead and stagnant river system that currently feeds the people of 5 countries, what a wonderful outcome ?
    What are you doing? is there anything I can sign or do?

T&A

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Changone's Avatar
    Looks like you are a political activist. Are you from Thailand?
    And where the hell was Biggles.....?....when you needed him last Saturday....?

Toby and Arada
    Hi Changone
    No not really political as such. Not Thai either, though my wife is.
    It's just I can't stand stupid destruction these people cause just another profit they don't really need.