Phuket Taxi and Transfers

View Poll Results: Is itvery lovely place?

Voters
3. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

3 100.00%
  • No

0 0%
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Quarky

Thread: Introduction

dpfocanil

Introduction

Hi All, I am Newbie here, and my interest is to visit new place and stays in Luxury hotels and Now I am visiting Thailand but i don't know about Thailand and it's beauty. so i join this forum to know more about it.

Foundation Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน G4orce's Avatar
    WTTB dpfocanil tell us a little about yourself, where you from, have your travelled much in the past etc. Thailand has a lot of great features and things to see. There are pleanty on nice hotels and places to stay with a lot of beautiful people to make your time well spent in the country. The main touristy places in Thailand are Bangkok, Phuket, Koh Samui as well as a few other great places to see. There are beaches, Temples, Flowers, Animals and the culture is veryu different to a Western Culture

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน PatongBeachBoy's Avatar
    Welcome to the forum Dpfocanil..... wouldn't travel anywhere else, besides no desert it is a very diverse country

dpfocanil
    Quote Originally Posted by G4orce View Post
    WTTB dpfocanil tell us a little about yourself, where you from, have your travelled much in the past etc. Thailand has a lot of great features and things to see. There are pleanty on nice hotels and places to stay with a lot of beautiful people to make your time well spent in the country. The main touristy places in Thailand are Bangkok, Phuket, Koh Samui as well as a few other great places to see. There are beaches, Temples, Flowers, Animals and the culture is veryu different to a Western Culture