Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Newbie here

Newbie here

Hi Bm's,

I joined on advice from another BM telling me that there is good source of info from other BM's.

I have been to Thailand about 9 times. I have a Thai wife and we have a son.

I am still in Australia due to work and they are in Thailand. I frequent on average every 3 months. They have both been here to Australia.

I plan to relocate to Thailand once I retire. Sooner rather than later and I will be contributing my experiences and look forward to learning from others who have journeyed where I wish to go.

Regards

Wonder

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน PatongBeachBoy's Avatar
    Gday wonder... just what we need, another Aussie 55555..... WTTB mate, what a lovely wife and son you have...
    Make yourself at home we're a friendly bunch

Cheers mate. Quickly looking through there are some familiar names and faces from another board I used to frequent who gave me some good advice. Now I know where they went. LOL

5555..... I couldn't tell you the last time I was there, It just wasn't an enjoyable experience for me there anymore.... you will find the BM's here a bit more mello and less likely to chew your head off to get a point across

Cool. Went back recently to seek advice on tying up loose ends before taking the the Ex-pat jump. Arliss and I (Hunter valley) had several conversations and he mentioned this forum. Here I am. looking forward to it.

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Arliss Michaels's Avatar
    WTTB the board old HV 555, hope you get some good advice with your move to LOS here as I owe you a bit back. Great photo of the family.
    The early bird gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese

The artist formally known as Wabbits Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน wabbits's Avatar
    Welcome aboard Wonders. Make yourself at home and loads more after 30 posts.

W.