Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Hello to all ... I'm new here!

Hello to all ... I'm new here!

I stumbled across this site a few days ago and have really enjoyed reading all of your posts. I live in Vancouver Canada and I am new to the TG thing. All of you seem to have so much experience with all of this and I really find it interesting and beneficial.

Like many of you I had an awful experience with my marriage ( I married a German woman... enough said 55555) Through it all though I have a beautiful daughter and I am grateful. I have been communicating with a fantastic Thai woman for the last few months. She is unlike any woman I have ever met. I have read many stories ever the last few months of farang men and Thai women.
    I appreciate all you have written about your experiences with your TG. I am at the beginning stage of all this and I am hopeful things will work out. I just don't think I can handle another relationship with a western woman.
    I will be traveling to LOS in March to meet my friend Siri for the first time.

Glad to be part of the group...

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    Welcome to the forum Stef i hope you find it as informative as I have. Enjoy

The artist formally known as Wabbits Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน wabbits's Avatar
    Welcome Stef make yourself at home.
    Plenty of info here for you, more once you have your post count over 30.
    The boys will make you most welcome.

W

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน jontymate's Avatar
    Willkommen auf der board Stef. I had a german GF many years ago in Germany (spent 18 months there). Strong women.
    This is a nice place to find out what you need without ridicule. Feel free to ask all you need.
    "Man cannot discover New Oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore" 

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน PatongBeachBoy's Avatar