Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New member here but a long time Thailand visitor

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน

New member here but a long time Thailand visitor

Hello gang, I'm new here but I know a few members here that I've met at the Down Under pub in Chiang Mai. Rob recommended that I join up... so here I am. It will probably be a home forum for me because I managed to get myself banned from thaivisa... which considering a few moderators there, is not hard to do if you are honest. They don't like honesty on that forum. I am a Canadian from the wet coast on Vancouver Island. My love is fishing, exploring and riding. I'm an outdoor journalist and photographer with many published articles and photos over the past 30 years or so. I spend about 5 months each year in Thailand and make Chiang Mai my home base.

The artist formally known as Wabbits Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน wabbits's Avatar
    Welcome Ian make yourself at home mate.

W.

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน justcruzing1's Avatar
    Welcome Ian,
    Being a Jurno and Photographer i guess you will have some good stories and photo's of Thai to post.
    Like all forums as you get your post count up a little you will get access to a lot more.

I look forward to seeing your posts and when you go, a TR or two.

Chers,
    JC1
    "Of course you love me darling, I handsome man 55555"

RIP Cilla (Craig) Platinum Cilla's Avatar
    WTTB Ian, hope to hear some good stories

For the bikers here and others who are interested I will be giving a little speech at the Sangdee gallery in Chiang Mai on this coming Monday. The talks are hopefully going to be a regular event at the Sangdee gallery. It's all about humour, poems and a bit of fun.

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    G'day Ian Welcome, we have a great bunch of men and women on here mate enjoy. OMG Vancouver Island what a beautiful place.