The best and friendliest guesthouse in Patong.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree12Likes

Thread: New to the forum but veteran in Thailand

AKA Bubblegum Cadet Bronze
    Quote Originally Posted by Ian Forbes View Post
    Welcome to the forum, bubblegu. I kind of like your handle just as it is. Keep posting. It is the best forum on the net based roughly on Thailand.

I've been coming to Thailand since 1996. I spend 5 months in Chiang Mai and 7 months in BC, Canada. I used to visit Pattaya regularly, but now it's only occasionally. I make my Thai home up north where I like to ride my Kawasaki D-Tracker. I will do it until my body says no longer.
    Got to agree with the part about the forum, it's like a breath of fresh air after the others !

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน
    Quote Originally Posted by bubblegu View Post
    Got to agree with the part about the forum, it's like a breath of fresh air after the others !
    And just ignore the few squabbles between certain members. No need to get your knickers in a knot. Not everyone gets along with everyone else.

And just ignore the few squabbles between certain members. No need to get your knickers in a knot. Not everyone gets along with everyone else.
    I'm on Pattaya Addicts and Pattaya Live......The "squabbles" I've seen here are like Kindergarden stuff compared to those places. Let's just say that the couple of threads I've started elsewhere on here I've been impressed with the quality of the answers, even though one thread now seems to have turned into a dog thread 5555.
    Ian Forbes likes this.

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน
    I'm on Pattaya Addicts and Pattaya Live......The "squabbles" I've seen here are like Kindergarden stuff compared to those places. Let's just say that the couple of threads I've started elsewhere on here I've been impressed with the quality of the answers, even though one thread now seems to have turned into a dog thread 5555.