Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree15Likes

Thread: You have flend for me?

Buffy can look after herself...

Quarky likes this.
    I won the sperm-egg lottery. Invest wisely, spend carefully and give generously.

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Changone View Post
    Like when TG first came to Australia and I was worried that Buffy wouldn't like her............oh wait a minute.....TG wouldn't like Buffy.

Attachment 1648
    Hey C1, My only son Jack would like to meet Buffy, if thats ok with you..

He started humping my leg when he saw her on the screen.......
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Changone's Avatar
    Cool spot, He is "Hansum man" Buffy will be up for it, she is a dedicated TG now...555
    Just need to agree Sin Soht....5555555
    PatongBeachBoy likes this.
    And where the hell was Biggles.....?....when you needed him last Saturday....?

Quote Originally Posted by Changone View Post
    Cool spot, He is "Hansum man" Buffy will be up for it, she is a dedicated TG now...555
    Just need to agree Sin Soht....5555555
    Hang on we have to do the take time, they can use skype first then we have to satsify those looking after the dog fence. Jack has to learn about No Public Displays of bum sniffing.

Can Buffy cook?

Plus there are the frquent flyer points....

To early for sin sot.... And er well his Dad is a Police officer

Need to go to temple and talk to monks, Gypsy fortune tellers.....^B^
    Last edited by Spot; 27th April 2012 at 10:46.
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

bobless