• 1 Post By BoBo
  • 1 Post By Spot
  • 1 Post By BoBo
  • 1 Post By justcruzing1
  • 2 Post By Minder
  • 1 Post By BoBo
  • 1 Post By BoBo
  • 1 Post By G4orce

Thread: Free Thai lessons - Learn and test yourself - vocabulary & sentence with sounds

BoBo

Free Thai lessons - Learn and test yourself - vocabulary & sentence with sounds

Sawatdii ka

I am an experienced Thai language teacher. I was born in Bangkok,Thailand and live in Bangkok. I have been teaching Thai to foreigners for more than 3 years.

Now I have my own website. Actually it is a Thesis [ Project] for my Master s degree. You can visit my site ,learn Thai and test yourself . There are many lessons for beginners with sounds and pictures. It is free!!

I want to learn THAI

Thank you very much.
    Waleerat Wanmanomai [Bo]

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    Welcome to the forum Khun Waleerat Wanmanomai! Sabadee mai? Khup.

I will be looking forward to checking your website, I am having a lot of difficulty with trying to learn Thai, My Fiancee and new daughter are from Udon Thani Isaan and also she and her family speaks Lao and ?Tagalog?. However the hardest part is learning Thai in private away from Thailand without any other Thai speakers around me. Tones also are my largest difficulty.

I have only been active on the forum for a short time, while I can not speak for everyone, my observation is that this forum's members are very good people with a persoanl invovlement and commitment to Thailand.

Welcome
    david j crow likes this.
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Founding Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน PatongBeachBoy's Avatar
    Also welcome Khun Waleerat Wanmanomai.....
    I hope you become an active member here on our forum....
    Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.

BoBo
    Sawatdii ka