Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: Sydney and his amazing talent "Thai Dreaming tribute video"

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    Thought with all the new members I'd better mention you in despatches Sydney
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Bacon's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Spot View Post
    Thought with all the new members I'd better mention you in despatches Sydney
    I tried to watch this on the way to work this morning but couldn't. I get the "user has not made this video available on mobile devices" thing on my Galaxy S 3 as well.

Definitely a great piece of work. A lot of patience has gone into making this video. I've done similar things in the past and you feel great sitting there doing them. Especially when they're for other people's enjoyment. Good work.

RIP Cilla (Craig) Platinum Cilla's Avatar
    What ever happened to the revised version

Foundation Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Sydney's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bacon View Post
    I tried to watch this on the way to work this morning but couldn't. I get the "user has not made this video available on mobile devices" thing on my Galaxy S 3 as well.

Definitely a great piece of work. A lot of patience has gone into making this video. I've done similar things in the past and you feel great sitting there doing them. Especially when they're for other people's enjoyment. Good work.
    So the S3 gave you the NO...but what, your Computer at home it was ok ? and yeah agree lots of fun doing them aye...
    The only thing that will stop you from fulfilling your dreams is you.

Quote Originally Posted by Cilla View Post
    What ever happened to the revised version