Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Review my site please

Cadet silver

Review my site please

Hello again guys,

For the past couple of months I've been playing around at creating my own Thailand themed website, just as a bit of a hobby and something to do in my spare time. It's still a work in progress and I have ideas for additional pages which I'm still working on. Anyway, I would really appreciate your views on how it looks, if theres anything I can improve, or ideas on what you as a reader would like to see more of then please share your comments. This is my site:-

tipsthailand.com | for tips on all things Thai

I'm not looking to promote the site, just genuine feedback. If however this is breaking any forum rules please delete this thread

Cheers
    Steve

Edit: **can I just add I've never built a website before this so please don't be too harsh 555***
    Last edited by toddmeister; 4th January 2013 at 22:44.

The artist formally known as Wabbits Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน wabbits's Avatar
    Looks good Steve always fun putting these things together.
    If you make me a small banner happy to stick it here and visa versa.
    Remember to always be adding to it, so people will want to come back and keep checking you out.

Looks good Steve.

Only thing I would add is maybe a way for someone to contact the website? Is there a "Contact Us" webpage I have missed?

I saw a comments box but presume that was for leaving comments on the web site rather than for private messages to you?
    My only experience was in a pie making factory managing the gravy team

Cadet silver
    Thanks Wabbits, if you have a html code for a thai-dreaming forum banner then I'm happy to put it on my site somewhere. Just send it to me. As for creating my own banner, wouldn't know where to start really 5555

DP there's no specific contact page at the moment, but I do have an email adress set up for it, which I'm going to stick on the homepage

Thanks for the input