Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Cheap Flights EAST COAST to BKK

Uber Star Soi wanderer Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Spot's Avatar
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

What a crap site.... wants sign-up or page doesn't load! Looks like Qantas $799 return... assume from Syd/Bne?

I know Scoot sells AA OOL to BKK via KUL but which airline does Scoot sell on BNE > SIN > BKK route?
    Cheers, Rob.
    Lifes journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well-preserved body, but to skid in sideways totally worn out, shouting: holy s.h.i.t what a ride!

Quote Originally Posted by kaptainrob View Post
    What a crap site.... wants sign-up or page doesn't load! Looks like Qantas $799 return... assume from Syd/Bne?

I know Scoot sells AA OOL to BKK via KUL but which airline does Scoot sell on BNE > SIN > BKK route?
    Oh bugger I signed up and get the emails same from Thai and Airasia. Yep $799 return with off peak dates variable up until December. It was Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne.

Cheers Rob
    Ohhhh, Pigsy! You call yourself a demon? จูบก้นของฉัน Everything I post here is IMHO and IME... I am no expert....

No worries Spot.... we got 2 x BKK > OOL > BKK for AUD$950'ish for Nov anyway. Always handy to keep a breast of specials.
    Cheers, Rob.
    Lifes journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well-preserved body, but to skid in sideways totally worn out, shouting: holy s.h.i.t what a ride!

The artist formally known as Wabbits Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน wabbits's Avatar
    I'm getting about 679.00 return Perth to BKK Jetstar via Changi end of Nov...Not unhappy going through there.

Foundation Member Uber Star Norabunga's Avatar
    Scoot are advertising OOL- BKK (via SIN) for $198

Link to Member's Sale

Scoot.jpg
    Last edited by Norabunga; 13th June 2012 at 16:06. Reason: spelling