Phuket Taxi and Transfers

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Thai Airways

ประเทศไทยเพื่อน Uber Star Dazza's Avatar

Thai Airways

Thai Airways have changed their schedule out of Perth which was really F*%ed up my travel arrangments.....not a happy camper I hope they revert back to their original schedule after 29th March

The artist formally known as Wabbits Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน wabbits's Avatar
    Not Thai Air its all I think due to Airport Expansion here in Perth I heard rumour of this from Minder.

เมืองเชียงราย Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Rivo's Avatar
    I arrived back from Bangkok to Perth a couple of days ago and the flight times were the same as the last 3 years. I leave Perth at 910am which is great, arrive Bangkok 330pm. I do take the midnight flight home though, I can deal with that.

I presumed those earlier dates was for the Christmas period.
    A Wise Man Once Said "Nothing"

I had been leaving Perth on Wed afternoon for a couple of years and leaving BKK on Tuesday mornings. The "new" schedule means I have to stay in Perth an extra night and leave BKK a day earlier...
    Last edited by Dazza; 3rd February 2014 at 18:58.

My only other option now if I don't want to "lose" 2 days is to fly Tiger Wed nights to BKK via Singapore and fly back with Air Asia via KL....but it would mean I wont hold onto my Gold Membership, miss out on free flights and free upgrade/year.
    Guess I'll re-visit the cost vs benefits vs days lost.

Just finished doing this route above, PITA 2 hr delay at Singapore, only good thing is Tiger flew into Changi, anyone know when they started doing this or is it temporary?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Oh, and LCCT is still a sh$thole of an airport..lol

Thai Airways

Quick google search answered my question
    http://www.tigerair.com/news/TR_2012...ember_2012.pdf

Foundation Member Thai Dreamer ผู้เพ้อฝัน Minder's Avatar