Free dry cleaning(which I'd love)
House cleaning daily
10 free massages

10 days at other Hyatts in Thailand

I'd love to live at a hotel with all the amenities and cleaning every day

Only thing is if only the regular Club access room a bit small
I'd be fine if was the bigger Club Deluxe room with sofa

do ron

It does look tempting , when i visited Thailand in my earlier years i always used to avail of a monthly deal in the same hotel generally in Phuket or Pattaya . A lot of expats too ' live ' in hotels .

I'm a Construction Manger by profession and one 6 month contract i had was refurbishing an occupied budget hotel at an airport . I was required to get there early on a Monday morning stay overnight during the week and leave Friday mid afternoon home for the weekend . Initially i couldn't wait at the prospect of living in a hotel but it wore thin after the first couple of months . Same food on the menu ,no cooking facilities , no leisure facilities , looking at other people going on holiday day in day out . Granted this place and The Hyatt is like chalk and cheese .

There does seem to be a market though for hotel style living New build apartments geared to younger generation / 1 st time buyers are modelled like hotels. Small square rooms / concierge / in house gym / long identical corridors with risers at end .

MarcTwoSix

^ When I moved to Vancouver my firm put me up at the Marriott for 4 months
It was a nice Residence Inn so had a small kitchen and living room area

I loved it, especially the daily made service

I ate out as normal because was in downtown so food wasn't a factor

OZZYGUY

Not thinking at all
Just putting some Thai related content out there

I'm stuck here for work for quite some time
We are too busy for any lengthy time off for the near future
I was joking...

I don't normally stay at the flash hotels mainly because I only use the room to sleep and leave my stuff.